CSU Channel Islands 

Teacher Education Webpage
Advising Center Website

Advisors:
Ernesto Guererro Ed.D – Director of Academic Advising
Email: ernesto.guerrero@csuci.edu

Monica Rivas – Assistant Director of Advising, Special Populations Coordination
Email: Monica.Rivas@csuci.edu

Todd Oberson – Assistant Director of Advising, Technology Services Coordination
Email: todd.oberson@csuci.edu

Claudia Sitlington – Peer Advising Coordinator
Email: claudia.sitlington@csuci.edu

Kristen Dobson – Academic Advisor
Email: kristen.dobson@csuci.edu

Hannah Smit – Academic Advisor
Email: hannah.smit@csuci.edu

Credential Services Website
Madera Hall 2900
One University Drive
Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: (805) 437-8953
Fax: (805) 437-8891
Email: credential.assistant@csuci.edu
Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm

Contacts:
Cynthia Coler, EDD – Director of Credential Services & Field Placement
Email: Cynthia.Coler@csuci.edu

Barbara Grimes – Asst. Dir. Credential Services & Credential Analyst II
Email: Barbara.Grimes@csuci.edu

Arlene Pendleton – Credential Analyst I
Email: Arlene.Pendleton@csuci.edu

Erica Jimenez – Admin. Support Coordinator - Credential Services
Email: Erica.Jimenez@csuci.edu

Return to Campus Programs list