CSU Dominguez Hills

Teacher Education Website

University Advisement Center 
Welch Hall A210 
Phone: 310-243-3538

College of Education Student Services Center
Small College Building 5 – Room 510
Phone: 310-243-3525
Hours: Monday – Friday 8:00am-5:00pm

Liberal Studies Advisors:
Jheri Crisostomo
Office: SCC 540
Hours: Tuesday 2:30-3:30pm
Phone: 310-243-3836
Email: jcrisostomo@csudh.edu

Lisa Hutton – Liberal Studies Department Chair
Office: SCC 540
Hours: Email for Appt.
Phone: 310-243-2748
Email: lhutton@csudh.edu  

Angela Macias
Office: SCC 540
Hours: Tuesday 2:30-3:30pm, Wednesday 10:00-11:00am & 2:00-3:00pm
Phone: 310-243-3911
Email: amacias@csudh.edu

Jen Stacy 
Office: SCC 540
Hours: Monday 1:00-2:00pm, Tuesday/Wednesday 4:00=5:00pm
Phone: 310-243-3832
Email: jstacy@csudh.edu

Special Education Advisers:
Kelli Beard
Office: COE 1457
Hours: Wednesday 2:00-4:00pm & 6:00-7:00pm, Thursday 5:30-7:00pm
Phone: 310-243-2832
Email: kbeard@csudh.edu

Carrie Ann Blackaller
Office: COE 1479
Hours: Alternating Tuesdays 2:00-6:00pm
Phone: 310-243-3900
Email: cablackaller@csudh.edu

Saili Kulkarni
Office: COE 1469
Hours: Tuesday/Thursday 3:45-4:45pm
Phone: 310-243-3914
Email: skulkarni@csudh.edu

Jamie Dote-Kwan
Office: COE 1467
Hours: Tuesday 3:30-5:00pm, Thursday 3:30-4:00pm
Phone: 310-243-3861
Email: jdotekwan@csudh.edu

Kate Esposito
Office: COE 1468
Hours: Tuesday 2:00-6:00pm
Phone: 310-243-2684
Email: kesposito@csudh.edu

Caron Mellblom
Office: COE 1437
Hours: Tuesday 3:00-6:00pm, Wednesday 3:00-3:45 by Appt.
Phone: 310-243-2385
Email: cmellblom@csudh.edu

Ann Selmi – Special Education Department Chair
Office: COE 1401A
Hours: Monday/Thursday 3:00-5:00pm
Phone: 310-243-2535
Email: aselmi@csudh.edu

Teacher Education Advisers
Kamal Hamdan
Office: COE 1458
Hours: Contact Directly
Phone: 310-243-3981
Email: khamdan@csudh.edu

Diane Hembacher
Office: COE 1446
Hours: Contact Directy - Fall Only (FERP) 
Phone: 310-243-2706
Email: dhembacher@csudh.edu

Deandrea Nelson – Teacher Education Department Chair
Office: COE 1401, 1455
Hours: Contact Directly 
Phone: 310-243-2489
Email: dnelson@csudh.edu

Irene Osisioma
Office: COE 1471
Hours: Contact Directly 
Phone: 310-243-3298
Email: iosisoma@csudh.edu

Jeff Sapp
Office: COE 1453
Hours: Contact Directly
Phone: 310-243-3721
Email: jsapp@csudh.edu

Lilia Sarmiento
Office: COE 1431
Hours: Contact Directly 
Phone: 310-243-1026
Email: lsarmiento@csudh.edu

Kim Trimble
Office: COE 1414
Hours: Contact Directly
Phone: 310-243-3933
Email: ktrimble@csudh.edu

Elexia Reyes McGovern
Office: COE 1429
Hours: Contact Directly 
Phone: 310-243-2879
Email: emcgovern@csudh.edu


Credentials Unit 
SCC 510 
Phone: 310-243-3353
Karen D. Carpenter, Credential Analyst
Carolyn L. Parker, Credential Analyst

Return to Campus Programs List