CSU East Bay

Teacher Education Website
CSU East Bay Academic Advising & Career Education

Education Administrative Office
California State University, East Bay 
25800 Carlos Bee Blvd, AE 250
Hayward, CA 94542
Phone: 510-885-3027
mseducation@csueastbay.edu
8:30am to 5pm, Monday through Friday
Closed weekends, and observed holidays


Credential Services Website

Credential Student Service Center
California State University, East Bay 
25800 Carlos Bee Blvd, AE 235
Hayward, CA 94542
Phone: 510-885-2272
Email: credentials@csueastbay.edu
8:30am to 5pm, Monday through Friday
Closed weekends, and observed holidays

Contacts:

Dr. Eric Engdahl – Teacher Education Department Chair
Phone: 510-885-4599
Email: eric.engdahl@csueastbay.edu

Dr. Ardella Dailey – Educational Leadership Department Chair
Phone: 510-885-2632
Email: ardella.dailey@csueastbay.edu

Dr. Jack Davis – Educational Psychology Department Chair
Phone: 510-885-3052
Email: jack.davis@csueastbay.edu

Dr. Linda Smetana – Program Coordinator for Education Specialist Credential
Email: linda.smetana@csueastbay.edu

Dr. Carolyn Nelson – Dean, College of Education and Allied Studies
Email: Carolyn.nelson@csueastbay.edu

 

 

Return to Campus Programs List