Sonoma State University 

Teacher Education Website
Advising Center

Dr. Cinzia Forasiepi – Advisor, Multiple Subject Elementary Credential Program
Office: Stevenson 3096F
Phone: 707-664-2085
Email: cinzia.forasiepi@sonoma.edu

Dr. Kelly Estrada – Advisor, Single Subject Credential and Single Subject Intern Programs 
Office: Stevenson 1078
Phone: 707-664-3176
Email: estradak@sonoma.edu

Dr. Sandra Ayala – Advisor, Special Education Credential Program
Office: Stevenson 3062
Phone: 707-664-2972
Email: ayalas@sonoma.edu

Dr. Emiliano Ayala – Advisor, Special Education Intern Program 
Office: Stevenson 3096D 
Phone: 707-664-3490
Email: ayalae@sonoma.edu

Credential Services

School of Education
Stevenson Hall 1078
Sonoma State University
1801 East Cotati Avenue 
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
Phone: 707-664-2832

Maricela Ibarra - Student Services Coordinator 
Office: Stevenson 1078
Phone: 707-664-2593
Email: Maricela.ibarra@sonoma.edu

Veronica Duarte – Credentials Analyst 
Office: Stevenson 1078
Phone: 707-664-2509
Email: veronica.duarte@sonoma.edu

Return to Campus Programs List